Authors I Like

There are a number of fabulous authors out there that I follow.  Here are some of them…Read their stuff.

Faith Hunter:  www.faithhunter.net/

John Hartness:  www.johnhartness.com/

Tamsin Silver: http://www.tamsinsilver.com/

Delilah Dawson:  http://www.whimsydark.com/

Lucienne Diver: http://www.luciennediver.com/

Linda Robertson: http://www.authorlindarobertson.com/

David B. Coe: http://www.davidbcoe.com/

Kat Richardson:  www.katrichardson.com/

Jennifer Estep: http://www.jenniferestep.com/

Jaye Wells:  http://www.jayewells.com/

Jim Butcher:  http://www.jimbutcher.com

Kevin Hearne:  http://www.kevinhearne.com/

Chuck Wendig: http://www.terribleminds.com/

Stephen Blackmoore: http://www.stephenblackmore.com/

Chloe Neill:  http://www.chloeneill.com/

 

 

 

 

 

Because words are slippery little suckers